SCHOOL IS NOW CLOSED Contact us at office@goosegreenprimaryschool.org

Activity Clubs

All activity clubs must be booked through ParentPay. If you do not have your ParentPay login details, please contact the office.

Spring term activity clubs begin week commencing Monday 13th January 2020 and finish week ending Friday 27th March 2020. Clubs will be running for 10 weeks.

In the spirit of trying to accommodate​ for all children there is a limit of one club per child. We will notify you when you are able to book any remaining spaces.

Spring 2020 Timetable

Day Start date No clubs End date Activity Club Time Capacity Cost per session No. sessions Teacher Location
Monday 13-Jan-2020 Mon 17 Feb 23-Mar-2020 Mini Games Yr1/2 15:30 - 16:30 20 Free 10 Mr Paxton 1st floor hall
        Pilates with Mrs Rolls - All Years 15:30 - 16:30 12 Free 10 Mrs Rolls Lower Hall
        Steel Pans - Yr 3/4/5/6 15:30 - 16:30 12 £4.00 10 Jarred Music Room
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 Tues 18 Feb 24-Mar-2020 Art Club - Yr 1/2/3 15:30 - 16:30 15 £2.00 10 Mr Hampson Art Room
        Ballet - Reception 15:30 - 16:00 15 £3.00 10 Franca Lower Hall
        Ballet - Yr 1/2 15:30 - 16:30 15 £3.00 10 Franca Lower Hall
        Ballet - Yr 3/4/5/6 15:30 - 17:00 15 £3.00 10 Franca Lower Hall
        Multi skills - Reception & Yr1/2 15:30 - 16:30 15-20 £3.00 10 Topmark 1st floor hall
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 Wed 19 Feb 25-Mar-2020 Choir Club 08:30 - 09:00 30 Free 10 Ms James Music Room
        Art Club Yr 4/5/6 15:30 - 16:30 15 £2.00 10 Ms Hussain Art Room
        Taekwondo - All years 15:30 - 16:30 20 £5.00 10 Daniel Lower Hall
        Drama - All years 15:30 - 16:30 15-20 £4.50 10 Sherilyn 1st floor hall
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 Thurs 20 Feb 26-Mar-2020 Football Yr4/5/6 (anyone not on team) 15:30-16:30 16 Free 10 Mr Paxton Outside
        Street Dance - All years 15:30 - 16:30 15-20 £4.50 10 Sherilyn Lower Hall
        Gymnastics - Yr 1/2 15:30 - 16:30 15-20 £3.00 10 Topmark 1st floor hall
Friday 17-Jan-2020 Fri 21 Feb 27-Mar-2020 Mini Games Yr3/4/5/6 15:30 - 16:30 18 Free 10 Mr Paxton 1st floor hall